Personal law services

Discreet, dependable legal advice you can trust

When you need the reassurance of expert legal support, we're right there at your side.

We represent individuals in a range of personal legal matters, including property conveyancing, divorce settlements, employment tribunals and probate and inheritance. We work with discretion and sensitivity, providing the trust and support you need and delivering outstanding legal services.

Call us for a no-obligation chat about your legal challenge on 0300 303 3805

Our Personal Law team

Noel Chapman

Noel Chapman

CONSULTANT SOLICITOR
HORLEY OFFICE

TEL: 0300 303 3805
noel.chapman@sheppersons.co.uk

VIEW BIO 

Louise Elliott

Louise Elliott

SOLICITOR
REIGATE OFFICE

TEL: 0300 303 3805
louise.elliott@sheppersons.co.uk

VIEW BIO 

Sally Gandon

Sally Gandon

SOLICITOR
HORLEY OFFICE

TEL: 0300 303 3805
sally.gandon@sheppersons.co.uk

VIEW BIO 

Tara Rush

Tara Rush

CHARTERED LEGAL EXECUTIVE
REIGATE OFFICE

TEL: 0300 303 3805
tara.rush@sheppersons.co.uk

VIEW BIO 

Stephen Shepperson

Stephen Shepperson

SOLICITOR
Horley OFFICE

TEL: 0300 303 3805
stephen.shepperson@sheppersons.co.uk

VIEW BIO 

Jennifer Tite

Jennifer Tite

LICENSED CONVEYANCER
HORLEY OFFICE

TEL: 0300 303 3805
jenny.tite@sheppersons.co.uk

VIEW BIO 

Hamish Young

Hamish Young

SOLICITOR
REIGATE OFFICE

TEL: 0300 303 3805
hamish.young@sheppersons.co.uk

VIEW BIO