Our Team

Lawyers

Noel Chapman

Noel Chapman

Consultant solicitor

Horley office
0300 303 3805
noel.chapman@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Louise Elliott

Louise Elliott

Solicitor

Reigate office
0300 303 3805
louise.elliott@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Merrian Fisher

Merrian Fisher

Consultant

Leatherhead office
0300 303 3805
merrian.fisher@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Sally Gandon

Sally Gandon

Solicitor

Leatherhead office
0300 303 3805
sally.gandon@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Tara Rush

Tara Rush

Chartered Legal executive

Reigate office
0300 303 3805
tara.rush@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Stephen Shepperson

Stephen Shepperson

Solicitor

Horley office
0300 303 3805
stephen.shepperson@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Jennifer Tite

Jennifer Tite

Licensed conveyancer

Horley office
0300 303 3805
jenny.tite@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Hamish Young

Hamish Young

Solicitor

Reigate office
0300 303 3805
hamish.young@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Support Staff

Lisa Bates

Lisa Bates

Legal Secretary

Horley office
0300 303 3805
lisa.bates@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Jo Kemp

Jo Kemp

Legal Secretary

Horley office
0300 303 3805
jo.kemp@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Rebekah Newman

Rebekah Newman

LEGAL SECRETARY

Horley office
0300 303 3805
rebekah.newman@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Fiona Sexton

Fiona Sexton

Legal Secretary

Reigate office
0300 303 3805
fiona.sexton@sheppersons.co.uk 

Ali Stuart

Ali Stuart

Legal Secretary

Leatherhead office
0300 303 3805
ali.stuart@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Erica Williams

Erica Williams

Legal Secretary

Reigate office
0300 303 3805
erica.williams@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio