Our Team

Lawyers

Louise Elliott - Solicitor

Reigate office
0300 303 3805
louise.elliott@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Merrian Fisher - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Leatherhead office
0300 303 3805
merrian.fisher@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Sally Gandon - Solicitor

Leatherhead office
0300 303 3805
sally.gandon@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Tara Rush - Chartered Legal executive

Reigate office
0300 303 3805
tara.rush@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Jennifer Tite - Licensed conveyancer

Horley office
0300 303 3805
jenny.tite@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Hamish Young - Solicitor

Reigate office
0300 303 3805
hamish.young@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Support Staff

Lisa Bates - Legal Secretary

Horley office
0300 303 3805
lisa.bates@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Jo Kemp - Legal Secretary

Horley office
0300 303 3805
jo.kemp@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio 

Fiona Sexton - Legal Secretary

Reigate office
0300 303 3805
fiona.sexton@sheppersons.co.uk 

Erica Williams - Legal Secretary

Reigate office
0300 303 3805
erica.williams@sheppersons.co.uk

View bio